Home > Minnesota community > Minnesota classes/workshops

Posted: Thursday, February 22, 2018 11:27 AM


*Time 3/6/18/ at 2pm
*Class Cost: $100 plus range fee
*MN permit valid in 27+ states with additional add on states available
*Handgun rental available $10
*Includes a free month paid LegalShield Services a $25 value

What will you learn in the permit to carry class?
*Handgun safety
*Conflict avoidance
*Out of State Travel
*Shooting Qualification
*Weapon's familiarization
*Everyday police encounters
*Mechanics of everyday carry
*Choosing a handgun for carry
*Deadly Force and its Aftermath
*The law of Use and Threat of Deadly Force
*The Permit to Carry Application and Appeal Process
*An overview of Minnesota Permit to Carry, North Dakota Permit to Carry and Utah Permit to Carry laws.

26930 474th St, Laporte, 56461    google map | yahoo map

• Location: Bemidji, Built on the Rock Farm

• Post ID: 29724042 minnesota is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2018